产品设计、开发和库存管理服务

在盛泰, 我们为客户提供从产品设计开发到店铺成品交货的一条龙服务。无论是在纽约、香港、还是上海,我们都能为客户提供新品展示并沟通品牌需求、研发产品设计和商讨业务模式。

我们一条龙的运作模式为客户提供了高效的开发方式。

通过纱线、花型和整理方式的不同组合,我们定向为品牌或零售商开发和设计衬衫或运动衫系列。因为我们理解客户的品牌需求、时尚潮流以及市场风向,所以我们能为客户提供有价值的专业意见,帮助客户轻松制定裁剪、面料及款型的方案。

  • 我们在亚洲及纽约的销售中心为客户提供全年不断的面料搜选和开发服务。
  • 我们拥有强大的CAD系统, 每月为客户提供约3000多个花型设计图稿。
  • 我们选用优质棉花, 聘用欧洲时尚界设计精英操刀,设计制作出手织板和开发样。
  • 我们还为客户提供商标、吊牌及包装的设计服务。

我们以高品质的成衣完美诠释了客户所有预想的设计理念。

当订单顺利交付后, 我们的销售人员会进一步与客户沟通协调,帮助客户将存货水平维护在最优状态。 我们设立在纽约的美国新马公司委派分销专员通过运用客户库存管理系统,分析SKU的物流情况,及时反映零售行情变化的趋势, 并在每月末提供有关款型、颜色、尺寸等动态报告。 目前, 我们为美国多家品牌和著名的百货商店提供了库存自动补货服务项目。

历经了60年的磨练,在日复一日、周而复始的客户服务过程中, 我们的设计、制造和销售团队默契配合,以优异的产品铸就了信誉、品质和成功。

Design, Product Development, and Replenishment Services

Design, product development, and effective delivery of floor-ready products are our business. To begin, our team meets with clients in either our Hong Kong or New York showroom to fully understand the customer’s needs and brand essence in order to determine the best approach for developing and delivering the appropriate collection.

Our vertically integrated business model provides a
seamless solution for effectively developing the customer’s brand.

Through a myriad of options, yarns, patterns, and finishes, Sunrise is able to develop a shirt or sportswear assortment exclusively for a retailer or brand. We provide current consumer insights, trends and market direction for the client’s consideration as well, before developing the appropriate silhouettes, fabrics, and styles for the brand.

  • We offer year round fabric research and development in Asia and New York,
  • Our powerful CAD system produces over 3,000 designs each month that are tailor-made for customers,
  • With our finest cotton, we develop trial weaves and handlooms with a European hand
  • We offer design capabilities for labeling, hangtags, and packaging.

Next, our manufacturing facilities produce the highest quality garments as specified to deliver the desired sales and bottom-line results.

Once the collection has been created and delivered, we proactively collaborate with the customer’s team to assure product inventories remain at optimal levels. Our New York based Smart Apparel distribution specialists utilize a custom inventory management system to identify key performance trends including retail sell-through and SKU analysis, and end-of-month reports detailed by style, color, and size. In addition, Sunrise Group provides customers with East and West Coast distribution centers to warehouse product and deliver on a timely basis. Currently, we provide a wide range of replenishment programs and services to leading brands and major department stores in the United States.

Our experienced and talented design, manufacturing and merchandising teams, and replenishment specialists work in harmony to turn out great shirt and sportswear collections, and deliver excellence season after season. We have a history of close to 60 years of dependability, quality, and success.